On April 29, Harris County Precinct 4 Constable Mark Herman swore in nine new deputies. All began serving in their new assignments with the department Saturday, May 2. From left: Deputies Xochitl Ortiz and John Lawless, Deputies Damon Richardson and Sheldon McNeil, Deputies Ryan Johnson and Michael Aspras, Deputies Mariah Marroquin and Brenda Chavez, and fifth row left, Deputy Anthony Brischettollow.

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location